Witness Humanity Family travel with a purpose! A nomadic family- living life on purpose and searching for the common threads that bind humanity. Thu, 07 Mar 2013 19:56:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.5 Teen Travel- An Interview With Miro of “Raising Miro on the Road of Life” /teen-travel-an-interview-with-miro-of-raising-miro-on-the-road-of-life/ /teen-travel-an-interview-with-miro-of-raising-miro-on-the-road-of-life/#comments Thu, 07 Mar 2013 19:44:17 +0000 Jenni /?p=745 /teen-travel-an-interview-with-miro-of-raising-miro-on-the-road-of-life/feed/ 0 Our Fears About Travel /our-fears-about-travel/ /our-fears-about-travel/#comments Sun, 03 Mar 2013 22:07:27 +0000 Jenni /?p=732 /our-fears-about-travel/feed/ 6 Why We Don’t Like Resorts- (Part I) Our Top 5 Reasons NOT to Stay at a Resort /why-we-dont-like-resorts-part-i-our-top-5-reasons-not-to-stay-at-a-resort/ /why-we-dont-like-resorts-part-i-our-top-5-reasons-not-to-stay-at-a-resort/#comments Sat, 02 Mar 2013 19:09:36 +0000 Jenni /?p=712 /why-we-dont-like-resorts-part-i-our-top-5-reasons-not-to-stay-at-a-resort/feed/ 2 La Hacienda- An Eco-Friendly Hostel in Las Galeras! /695/ /695/#comments Tue, 26 Feb 2013 20:04:47 +0000 Jenni /?p=695 /695/feed/ 2 Snorkeling,Whales, Horses on the Beach, Natural Beauty…. Welcome to the Dominican Republic! /snorkelingwhales-horses-on-the-beach-natural-beauty-welcome-to-the-dominican-republic/ /snorkelingwhales-horses-on-the-beach-natural-beauty-welcome-to-the-dominican-republic/#comments Sun, 24 Feb 2013 23:37:29 +0000 Jenni /?p=663 /snorkelingwhales-horses-on-the-beach-natural-beauty-welcome-to-the-dominican-republic/feed/ 5 The Street Kids of India- A Guide to Grappling With Extreme Poverty in India /the-street-kids-of-india-a-guide-to-grappling-with-extreme-poverty-in-india/ /the-street-kids-of-india-a-guide-to-grappling-with-extreme-poverty-in-india/#comments Wed, 30 Jan 2013 20:53:55 +0000 Jenni /?p=630 /the-street-kids-of-india-a-guide-to-grappling-with-extreme-poverty-in-india/feed/ 0 Young Travelers- An Interview With 10 Year Old Kyah of “Discover.Share.Inspire.” /young-travelers-an-interview-with-10-year-old-kyah-of-discover-share-inspire/ /young-travelers-an-interview-with-10-year-old-kyah-of-discover-share-inspire/#comments Fri, 18 Jan 2013 21:11:55 +0000 Jenni /?p=596 /young-travelers-an-interview-with-10-year-old-kyah-of-discover-share-inspire/feed/ 7 Teen Travel- An Interview With Dylan from “Bohemian Travelers” /teen-travel-an-interview-with-dylan-from-bohemian-travelers/ /teen-travel-an-interview-with-dylan-from-bohemian-travelers/#comments Sat, 12 Jan 2013 21:14:25 +0000 Jenni /?p=575 /teen-travel-an-interview-with-dylan-from-bohemian-travelers/feed/ 0 Beyond the Taj Mahal- How and Why You Should Get off the Beaten Path in India /beyond-the-taj-mahal-how-and-why-you-shoulto-get-off-the-beaten-path-in-india/ /beyond-the-taj-mahal-how-and-why-you-shoulto-get-off-the-beaten-path-in-india/#comments Fri, 11 Jan 2013 21:21:21 +0000 Jenni /?p=521 /beyond-the-taj-mahal-how-and-why-you-shoulto-get-off-the-beaten-path-in-india/feed/ 0 Young Travelers- An Interview with the Youngest Members of “Family Travel Bucket List” /young-travelers-an-interview-with-the-youngest-members-of-family-travel-bucket-list/ /young-travelers-an-interview-with-the-youngest-members-of-family-travel-bucket-list/#comments Thu, 10 Jan 2013 15:30:52 +0000 Jenni /?p=524 /young-travelers-an-interview-with-the-youngest-members-of-family-travel-bucket-list/feed/ 1